Friday Love***

A little late but none the less – here is another part of my so called ‘Friday Love’ featuring things I love and things I do. Today  it’s all about polka dots featuring two of my illustrations and a cute blouse and midi skirt which I fell in love with immediatly***

150913_youdesignme_friday-love.jpg

 

  1. ‘Sandra’ fashion illustration by youdesignme available in my shop
  2. 60s style blouse by Ashley Brooke
  3. Midi skirt by Yumi with lovely golden dots
  4. ‘Jane’ – framed art print available at society6.com/youdesignme

And here is an illustration I did a year ago showing the lovely Gemma Arterton at the Pandora  ‘My ring my style’ campaign

Find more ‘Friday Love’ here

 

Leave a Reply

